Leder:

Svein-Erik Birkeland

 481 50 048 - 38 07 47 52

 seb@vaf.no

Merkantilt ansatte:

Hilde Møretrø

 38 07 47 50

 hilde.moretro@vaf.no

Reidun Gyland Viken

 38 35 84 30

 reidungyland.viken@vaf.no

Pedagogisk-psykologiske rådgivere:

Ragnhild Morkestrand (nestleder)

991 54 549 - 38 07 47 55

ragnhild.morkestrand@vaf.no

Inger Marie Moi

406 08 071 - 38 07 47 59

ingermarie.moi@vaf.no

Sigrid Leland

454 07 839 - 38 07 47 51

sigrid.leland@vaf.no

Elisabeth Isefjær Målen 

948 88 158 - 38 07 47 95

elisabeth.malen@vaf.no

Ida Haslerud Stiansen

945 10 342 - 38 07 45 84

idahaslerud.stiansen@vaf.no

Eivind Aurebekk

915 66 797 - 38 07 47 54

eivind.aurebekk@vaf.no

Espen Sødal

957 97 142 - 38 07 46 71

espen.sodal@vaf.no

Mette-Eline Olsen

474 63 596

mette-eline.olsen@vaf.no

Maarit Mannermaa-Rynning

951 91 481

maarit.mannermaa@vaf.no 

Hege Ask

945 26 703

hege.ask@vaf.no

Psykologer:

 

 
Tor Andre Fjellstad 902 60 158 - 38 07 45 56 TorAndre.Fjellstad@vaf.no
Lena Renstrøm Mjåland 908 19 287 - 38 07 47 95 LenaRenstrom.Mjaland@vaf.no